The NEAC established a new approach to awarding its Presidents’ Cup in 2014-15 in an effort to truly reflect the core values of NCAA Division III. In addition to calculating athletics success, which was the only factor taken into consideration when awarding the conference’s Presidents’ Cup in the past, the NEAC now also takes into account three additional criteria: academics, sportsmanship and community service.  

These three additional categories, along with athletics success, each have their own individual cup winners.  Each of the NEAC’s 12 full-member institutions were given a ranking based on their results from each category. The total rankings from all four categories are added together with the lowest overall score determining the NEAC Presidents’ Cup honoree. 

This approach to determine the NEAC Presidents’ Cup winner is the first of its kind across all 42 NCAA Division III conferences.

2018-19 Winners:

NEAC Presidents' Cup: Lancaster Bible College (Release)

NEAC Athletics Directors' Cup: Keuka College (Release)

NEAC Athletics Direct Reports' Cup: Lancaster Bible College (Release)

NEAC Senior Woman Administrators' Cup: Penn College (Release)

NEAC Faculty Athletic Representatives' Cup: Lancaster Bible College (Release)

2018-19 Full Results (PDF)

Past Results:

Year-by-Year Results

2017-2018 Results

2016-2017 Results

2015-2016 Results

2014-2015 Results

2013-2014 Results

2012-2013 Results

2011-2012 Results

2010-2011 Results

2009-2010 Results

2008-2009 Results

2007-2008 Results

2006-2007 Results

2005-2006 Results